Menu Consultation

Seminar eXploring Youth eParticipation

18.06.2018

70 developers, youth policy makers, youth leaders and youth workers from 30 countries will gather in Tallinn for a 3-day seminar on youth eParticipation! You can watch live broadcasts  on the Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/SALTOparticipation/posts/1727081560673013 on Tuesday 19 June at 9:45am EEST (8:45 CEST) when Katrine Lindegaard Juul will be explainig the four phases of youth eParticipation; and 4pm EEST (3pm CEST) when Tim Bonnemann will give a speech about the ever-changing landscape of eParticipation tools and introduces the key success factors. You can also tune in on Wednesday 20 June morning at 9:15am EEST (8:15am CEST) to listen to Anne Kivimäe who will be talking about big data and how it can benefit youth work. #eXploring18 #youthparticipation#eparticipation